Coldplay announce 5 Track Kaleidoscope EP

March 02, 2017

Coldplay announce 5 Track Kaleidoscope EP

Coldplay have just revealed the June 2 release of their five-track Kaleidoscope EP, together with a brand new song from the EP,” Hypnotised”

Hypnotised‘s surprise release coincides with frontman Chris Martin’s 40th birthday. The song is available now on all download and streaming sites. Watch the lyric video, directed by Mary Wigmore below;

The dreamlike ballad (described on Twitter by Chris Martin as “a new non-single from the EP”) will feature on the upcoming “Kaleidoscope EP” together with the group’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, Something Just Like This - and three other brand new songs. The full tracklisting is as follows:


  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Something Just Like This
  3. Miracles 2
  4. A L I E N S
  5. Hypnotised


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.