Christie Hennessy - The Last Goodbye ( with The RTÉ Concert Orchestra)

Refunds & Returns Policy

CD Release Date Ireland: 02/11/2018

A collection of Christie’s beautifully crafted hits, re-recorded with the RTÉ Concert Orchestra.

The RTÉ Concert Orchestra were conducted on the album by Gavin Maloney who has worked with Ulster Orchestra, Crash Ensemble and National Chamber Choir. Gavin Moloney teamed up along-side Christie’s son Tim Hennessy who orchestrated and produced ‘The Last Goodbye’.  Carrying on his father’s legacy and fulfilling his Dad’s dream to hear his songs performed by an orchestra.


  1. Messenger Boy                                                                        
  2. Maybe                                                                                     
  3. Oh Jealous Heart                                                                      
  4. Remember Me (And I Will Be With You)                                     
  5. The Actor                                                                                 
  6. All The Lies That You Told Me                                                   
  7. Soho Square                                                                            
  8. If You Were To Fall (And I Was To Fall In Love With You)  with Hermione Hennessy
  1. Every Time A Star Falls                                                            
  2. Roll Back The Clouds (I Am A Star)


Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed

Refunds & Returns Policy

Refunds & Returns Policy: complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you are unhappy for any reason with your purchased product, you may return the goods to within 14 days of receipt.

1: Items must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.

2: Buyer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the buyer deems the goods of significant value that they use a “tracked package” option, as will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.

3: Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)

Faulty/Defective Goods:

1: (CD,DVD,Blu-Ray & Vinyl). If the item(s) are faulty or defective in any way, you can contact us with 30days with reason and seek a replacement or full refund.

2: accepts reasonable returns postage charges and will also refund you for these once proof of postage is supplied. In some cases depending on value of the goods, may opt to send a courier to collect  the faulty/defective item(s).

3:(Electrical items….. Playstations, Camera’s, laptops and other high value items). All of these items have a 28 day DOA (dead on arrival) returns policy. If unit is faulty within this time period, eBuzz will accept return of the item and verify the fault. If a genuine fault is found customer will receive a replacement or full refund. This applies only to genuine faults. If the item does not have a genuine fault… water damage, misuse or neglect… etc.. then the item will be returned to the customer without a refund.

If the item outside the DOA period of 28days it should be covered under warranty direct with the manufacturer. Please contact the team for details on your specfic brand of product, and they will help you get the issue resolved.


Contact Us