Rock Ballads - The Collection: Rock Ballads

Refunds & Returns Policy

Rock Ballads: The Collection [CD]

Disc: 1
1. It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
2. I Want To Know What Love Is - Foreigner
3. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (2008 Remastered Version) - Yes
4. Drive - The Cars
5. Many Of Horror - Biffy Clyro
6. To Be With You - Mr. Big
7. If You Leave Me Now - Chicago
8. Wuthering Heights (Edit) - Kate Bush
9. Walking In Memphis - Marc Cohn
10. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
11. All Right - Christopher Cross
12. Glory Of Love - Peter Cetera
13. Feel It Again - Honeymoon Suite
14. Kayleigh (1998 Remastered Version) - Marillion
15. She Drives Me Crazy - Fine Young Cannibals
16. Stay With Me - Faces
17. Nothing Compares 2 U - Sinead O'Connor

Disc: 2
1. Don't Stop - Fleetwood Mac
2. Baker Street (2011 Remastered Version) - Gerry Rafferty
3. I'll Stand By You - Pretenders
4. Guitar Man - Bread
5. Easy - Faith No More
6. Midnight Blue - Lou Gramm
7. Another Day - Dream Theater
8. High And Dry - Radiohead
9. Drive - R.E.M.
10. Stay - Shakespear's Sister
11. When The Children Cry - White Lion
12. High Enough - Damn Yankees
13. 18 And Life - Skid Row
14. One Step Away - Ratt
15. Don't Close Your Eyes - Kix
16. I Don't Love You Anymore - The Quireboys
17. Wires (Radio Edit) - Athlete

Disc: 3
1. Here I Go Again (2008 Remastered Version) - Whitesnake
2. Love Walked In (2009 Remastered Version) - Thunder
3. I Need You Tonight - ZZ Top
4. Love Is Only A Feeling - The Darkness
5. How You Remind Me (LP Mix) - Nickelback
6. Only Women Bleed - Alice Cooper
7. Oh Yeah - Ash
8. Into Your Arms - The Lemonheads
9. Just Like Paradise - David Lee Roth
10. Lonely Heart (2009 Remastered Version) - UFO
11. Miles Away - Winger
12. Alone Again - Dokken
13. Hard To Love - Harem Scarem
14. History (Radio Version) - Funeral For A Friend
15. Glorious - Andreas Johnson
16. Flakes - Mystery Jets

Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed

Refunds & Returns Policy

Refunds & Returns Policy: complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you are unhappy for any reason with your purchased product, you may return the goods to within 14 days of receipt.

1: Items must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.

2: Buyer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the buyer deems the goods of significant value that they use a “tracked package” option, as will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.

3: Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)

Faulty/Defective Goods:

1: (CD,DVD,Blu-Ray & Vinyl). If the item(s) are faulty or defective in any way, you can contact us with 30days with reason and seek a replacement or full refund.

2: accepts reasonable returns postage charges and will also refund you for these once proof of postage is supplied. In some cases depending on value of the goods, may opt to send a courier to collect  the faulty/defective item(s).

3:(Electrical items….. Playstations, Camera’s, laptops and other high value items). All of these items have a 28 day DOA (dead on arrival) returns policy. If unit is faulty within this time period, eBuzz will accept return of the item and verify the fault. If a genuine fault is found customer will receive a replacement or full refund. This applies only to genuine faults. If the item does not have a genuine fault… water damage, misuse or neglect… etc.. then the item will be returned to the customer without a refund.

If the item outside the DOA period of 28days it should be covered under warranty direct with the manufacturer. Please contact the team for details on your specfic brand of product, and they will help you get the issue resolved.


Contact Us