Dance Anthems Classics - The Collection: Dance Anthems Classics

Various Artists : Dance Anthems Classics [CD]

Disc: 1
1. You Don't Know Me (feat. Duane Harden) [Radio Edit] - Armand Van Helden
2. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix) - Tori Amos
3. Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) - Everything But The Girl
4. I'm Alive (Eat Me Edit) - Stretch 'n' Vern
5. Keep On Jumpin' - The Lisa Marie Experience
6. Want Love - Hysteric Ego
7. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee-Lite
8. Someday - CeCe Rogers
9. Big Love (Eat Me Edit) - Pete Heller
10. Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand's Drum 'n' Bass Mix Edit) - C.J. Bolland
11. Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) [M&S Presents...The Girl Next Door] [M&S Radio Version] - M&S Presents...The Girl Next Door
12. Son Of A Gun (Radio Edit) - JX
13. Chime - Orbital
14. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
15. Sunchyme - Dario G
16. Something Good - Utah Saints

Disc: 2
1. Rhythm of the Night (Original Radio Version) [UK Edit] - Corona
2. There's Nothing I Won't Do - JX
3. Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit) - Grace
4. Hard To Beat (Axwell Mix) [Radio Edit] - Hard-Fi
5. Bullet In The Gun (Radio Edit) - Planet Perfecto
6. Your Loving Arms - Billie Ray Martin
7. U R The Best Thing (Sasha Full Mix) - D:Ream
8. Welcome To The Dance (Radio Edit) - Des Mitchell
9. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) [David Guetta vs. The Egg] - David Guetta vs. The Egg
10. Destination (feat. Roxanne Wilde) [Radio Edit] - DT8
11. Someone (Original Vocal Mix) - Ascension
12. Flaming June (BT And PvD Mix) - BT
13. ResuRection - PPK
14. Southern Sun (D.J Tiesto Mix) - Oakenfold
15. Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Radio Edit] - William Orbit
16. Treat Infamy - Rest Assured
17. What's Up (Radio Edit) - DJ Miko

Disc: 3
1. Blue Monday - New Order
2. Tears (Classic Vocal) - Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie
3. Salsa House (Edit) - Richie Rich
4. Fuk Dat (Funk Dat) - Sagat
5. Twist In My Sobriety (Tikaramp Vocal) - Tanita Tikaram
6. That's The Way Love Is (Underground Mix) [Edited Version] - Ten City
7. Midnight (Radio Version) - Un-Cut
8. Burial - Leviticus
9. Inner City Life - Goldie
10. We Call It Acieed (feat. Gary Haisman) - D-Mob
11. Bass (How Low Can You Go) - Simon Harris
12. It's A Fine Day - Opus III
13. Floatation - The Grid
14. Hallelujah (Club Mix) - Happy Mondays
15. Jibaro - Electra
16. Beat Goes On - The All Seeing I
17. Jump Around - House Of Pain


Please refer to information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When order has dispatched from, you will recieve a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (Next Business Day Delivery)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 3 days)
  • UK Standard (4 - 6 days)
  • Rest Of Europe (4 - 7 days)
  • Rest of World (5 - 13 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Free Delivery on all orders over €15. For orders under €15 standard delivery charges are from €2.50 - €4.50 depending on size and / or quantity of items ordered.

International Customers - Please refer to the shipping calculator when item(s) are added to cart for shipping rates to your region.

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

Refunds & Returns: complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so ebuzz can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address: returns dept.

Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,

Calmount Avenue,


Dublin 12,

Rep. of Ireland

D12 V674

Faulty / Defective Goods:

For CD,DVD,4K, Blu-Ray & Vinyl

  • If the item(s) are faulty or defective in any way, you can contact us within 30 days with the reason and seek a replacement or full refund.
  • accepts reasonable returns postage charges and will also refund you for these once proof of postage is supplied. In some cases depending on value of the goods, may opt to send a courier to collect the faulty / defective item(s).

For Electrical items (Consoles, Laptops, Tablets, Phones and other high value items)

  • These items have a 28 day DOA (dead on arrival) returns policy. If unit is faulty within this time period, ebuzz will accept return of the item and verify the fault as provided by the customer. If a genuine fault is found customer will receive option of a replacement or full refund. This applies only to genuine faults. If the item does not have a genuine fault… water damage, misuse or neglect… etc.. then the item will be returned to the customer without a refund.
  • If the item is outside this DOA period of 28 days it will be covered under warranty direct with the manufacturer. Please contact the team for details on your specfic brand of product, and they will help you get the issue resolved.

Contact us online - Contact Us 

or email us at Customer Care

Customer Reviews for this Item

Based on 1 review Write a review