Various Artists : Songs For You

Various Artists : Songs for You [CD]

Disc: 1
1. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
2. Domino - Jessie J
3. Girls - Sugababes
4. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5
5. I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas
6. Born This Way - Lady Gaga
7. Love Revolution - Will Young
8. Patience - Take That
9. Another Love Song - Leona Lewis
10. Heaven - Emeli Sandé
11. Morning Sun - Robbie Williams
12. Rise - Gabrielle
13. Lovin' Each Day - Ronan Keating
14. Biology - Girls Aloud
15. Everything To Me - Shane Filan
16. You Give Me Something - James Morrison
17. I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross
18. Let Me Blow Ya Mind - Eve Featuring Gwen Stefani
19. Push It - Salt
20. Ladies Night - Kool & The Gang

Disc: 2
1. I Don't Feel Like Dancin' - Scissor Sisters
2. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul
3. Reach - S Club 7
4. All Rise - Blue
5. Flashdance... What A Feeling - Irene Cara
6. I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany
7. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
8. Dancing In The Street - Martha & The Vandellas
9. Baby Love - The Supremes
10. Shake Your Groove Thing - Peaches & Herb
11. Son Of A Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
12. Heart Of Glass - Blondie
13. The Look Of Love - Pt. 1
14. Don't You Want Me - The Human League
15. Common People - Pulp
16. Friday I'm In Love - The Cure
17. If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
18. I Got You Babe - UB40 Featuring Chrissie Hynde
19. Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do) - Mya
20. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) - Crystal Waters

Disc: 3
1. Goodnight Girl - Wet Wet Wet
2. Finally Found - Honeyz
3. Woman - Neneh Cherry
4. Show Me Heaven - Maria McKee
5. Cry Me Out - Pixie Lott
6. Get Here - Oleta Adams
7. Pearl's A Singer - Elkie Brooks
8. Maggie May - Rod Stewart
9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
10. Endless Love - From ""The Endless Love"" Soundtrack
11. My Guy - Mary Wells
12. What A Diff'rence A Day Makes - Dinah Washington
13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Ella Fitzgerald
14. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
15. I Just Want To Make Love To You - Etta James
16. Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent - Gwen Guthrie
17. Lovefool - The Cardigans
18. I Love Your Smile - Shanice
19. My One Temptation - Mica Paris
20. Les Fleur - 4hero


Please refer to information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When order has dispatched from, you will recieve a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (Next Business Day Delivery)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 3 days)
  • UK Standard (4 - 6 days)
  • Rest Of Europe (4 - 7 days)
  • Rest of World (5 - 13 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Free Delivery on all orders over €15. For orders under €15 standard delivery charges are from €2.50 - €4.50 depending on size and / or quantity of items ordered.

International Customers - Please refer to the shipping calculator when item(s) are added to cart for shipping rates to your region.

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

Refunds & Returns: complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so ebuzz can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address: returns dept.

Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,

Calmount Avenue,


Dublin 12,

Rep. of Ireland

D12 V674

Faulty / Defective Goods:

For CD,DVD,4K, Blu-Ray & Vinyl

  • If the item(s) are faulty or defective in any way, you can contact us within 30 days with the reason and seek a replacement or full refund.
  • accepts reasonable returns postage charges and will also refund you for these once proof of postage is supplied. In some cases depending on value of the goods, may opt to send a courier to collect the faulty / defective item(s).

For Electrical items (Consoles, Laptops, Tablets, Phones and other high value items)

  • These items have a 28 day DOA (dead on arrival) returns policy. If unit is faulty within this time period, ebuzz will accept return of the item and verify the fault as provided by the customer. If a genuine fault is found customer will receive option of a replacement or full refund. This applies only to genuine faults. If the item does not have a genuine fault… water damage, misuse or neglect… etc.. then the item will be returned to the customer without a refund.
  • If the item is outside this DOA period of 28 days it will be covered under warranty direct with the manufacturer. Please contact the team for details on your specfic brand of product, and they will help you get the issue resolved.

Contact us online - Contact Us 

or email us at Customer Care